• Changephobia Vinyl

Changephobia Vinyl


Regular price $23 Unit price  per 

Includes exclusive saxophone sheet music and guitar tablature insert
Along with your preorder, you will receive digital download links (ultra HD quality) for Rostam's latest single “4Runner" as well as already released singles from Changephobia: “Unfold You”, and “These Kids We Knew."

All album purchases (vinyl, CD or cassette) will come with a photo print signed by Rostam, and digital download links for the entire album upon its release on June 4th.

Please note this is estimated to ship on or around 5/28 -- anything purchased with a physical vinyl, CD or cassette will not ship until then.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. These Kids We Knew
2. From the Back of a Cab
3. Unfold You
4. 4Runner
5. Changephobia
6. Kinney

Side B
7. Bio18
8. [interlude]
9. To Communicate
10. Next Thing
11. Starlight

Release date - June 4th, 2021

Please note physical copies of Changephobia on vinyl, CD or cassette will not ship until on or around 5/28 — anything purchased with an album will not ship until then unless it is ordered separately.