• Half-Light Vinyl 2x LP

Half-Light Vinyl 2x LP

Regular price $23 Unit price  per 

Half-Light Track Listing:

  1. Sumer
  2. Bike Dream
  3. Half-Light (feat. Kelly Zutrau)
  4. Thatch Snow
  5. Wood
  6. Never Going to Catch Me
  7. Don't Let it Get to You
  8. I Will See You Again
  9. Hold You (feat. Angel Deradoorian)
  10. When
  11. Rudy
  12. Warning Intruders
  13. EOS
  14. Gwan
  15. Don't Let It Get to You (Reprise)

Released : September 15, 2017

Please note if purchased with a physical copy of Changephobia on vinyl, CD or cassette - the item will not ship until on or around 5/28, otherwise please allow 3-4 weeks for order fulfillment.